Home > CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Hangzhou Fujie Outdoor Products Inc.,




Fischer Wu
Tel:+86 13857119677 / +86 571 81635196
Fax: +86 571 87718232
Mail:fischer@hangzhou-outdoor.com
Add: Suite 1302, Building No.6, Zhongda Intime City,No.822 Dongxin Road ,Xiacheng District, Hangzhou 310004 Zhejiang Province, China


Catherine Zhang
Tel:+86 57181635196
Fax: +86 57187718232
Mail:catherine@hangzhou-outdoor.com
Add: Suite 1302, Building No.6, Zhongda Intime City,No.822 Dongxin Road ,Xiacheng District, Hangzhou 310004 Zhejiang Province, China


Haywood Cao
Tel:+86 571 81635196
Fax: +86 571 87718232
Mail:haywood@hangzhou-outdoor.com
Add: Suite 1302, Building No.6, Zhongda Intime City,No.822 Dongxin Road ,Xiacheng District, Hangzhou 310004 Zhejiang Province, China


Judy Hu
Tel:+86 571 81635196
Fax: +86 571 87718232
Mail:judy@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Add: Suite 1302, Building No.6, Zhongda Intime City,No.822 Dongxin Road ,Xiacheng District, Hangzhou 310004 Zhejiang Province, China





Ven Wang
Tel:+86 571 81635196
Fax: +86 571 87718232
Mail:ven@hangzhou-outdoor.com
Add: Suite 1302, Building No.6, Zhongda Intime City,No.822 Dongxin Road ,Xiacheng District, Hangzhou 310004 Zhejiang Province, China




Joy Wu
Tel:+86 571 81635196
Fax: +86 571 87718232
Mail:joy@hangzhou-outdoor.com
Add: Suite 1302, Building No.6, Zhongda Intime City,No.822 Dongxin Road ,Xiacheng District, Hangzhou 310004 Zhejiang Province, China


Google map