huis » KONTAK FUJIE

KONTAK ONS

ONDERSOEK VORM

Ons sal antwoord in 24 ure!

  Klik om te verfris

Hangzhou Fujie Outdoor Products Inc.,
TEL:+86 571 81635196
FAKS:+86 571 87718232
Voegsuite 1302, gebou No.6, Zhongda Intime City,No.822 Dongxin Road ,Xiacheng Distrik, Hangzhou 310004 Zhejiang Provinsie, Sjina

Fischer Wu

Mob: +86 13857119677

pos: fischer@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Catherine Zhang

Mob: +86 13967153234

pos: catherine@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Haywood Cao

Mob: +86 13858164864

pos: haywood@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Judy Hu

Mob: +86 15068799253

pos: judy@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Ven Lee

Mob: +86 18606537936

pos: ven@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Joy Wu

Mob: +86 13758170741

pos: joy@hangzhou-outdoor.com


Google kaart