Ev » ƏLAQƏ FUJIE

BİZİMLƏ ƏLAQƏ SAXLAYIN

INQUIRY FORM

Biz cavab 24 saat!

  yenilemek üçün Basın

Hangzhou Fujie Outdoor Products Inc.,
TEL:+86 571 81635196
FAX:+86 571 87718232
əlavə etməkdəst 1302, Building No.6, Zhongda Intime Şəhər,No.822 Dongxin Road ,Xiacheng District, Hangzhou 310004 Zhejiang Province, çini

Fischer Wu

qara camaat: +86 13857119677

poçt: fischer@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Catherine Zhang

qara camaat: +86 13967153234

poçt: catherine@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Haywood Cao

qara camaat: +86 13858164864

poçt: haywood@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Judy Hu

qara camaat: +86 15068799253

poçt: judy@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Ven Lee

qara camaat: +86 18606537936

poçt: ven@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Joy Wu

qara camaat: +86 13758170741

poçt: joy@hangzhou-outdoor.com


Google xəritə