Úvod » KONTAKTUJTE NÁS

KONTAKTUJTE NÁS

FORMULÁŘ DOTAZNÍKU

Odpovíme v 24 hodinách!

Hangzhou Fujie venkovní produkty Inc,
TEL:+ 86 571 81635196
Fax:+ 86 571 87718232
přidatSuite 1302, budova No.6, Zhongda Intime City, No.822 Dongxin Road, Xiacheng District, Hangzhou 310004 Province Zhejiang, Čína

Fischer Wu

Mob: + 86 13857119677

Mail: Fischer@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Catherine Zhang

Mob: + 86 13967153234

Mail: Catherine@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Haywood Cao

Mob: + 86 13858164864

Mail: Haywood@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Judy Hu

Mob: + 86 15068799253

Mail: Judy@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Ven Lee

Mob: + 86 18606537936

Mail: Ven@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Joy Wu

Mob: + 86 13758170741

Mail: Joy@hangzhou-outdoor.com


Google