Hjem » KONTAKT Fujie

KONTAKT OS

UNDERSØGELSE FOR

Vi vil svare på 24 timer!

  Klik for at opdatere

Hangzhou Fujie Outdoor Products Inc.,
TEL:+86 571 81635196
FAX:+86 571 87718232
TilføjeSuite 1302, Bygning No.6, Zhongda Intime By,No.822 Dongxin Road ,Xiacheng District, Hangzhou 310004 Zhejiang-provinsen, Kina

Fischer Wu

Mob: +86 13857119677

Post: fischer@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Catherine Zhang

Mob: +86 13967153234

Post: catherine@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Haywood Cao

Mob: +86 13858164864

Post: haywood@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Judy Hu

Mob: +86 15068799253

Post: judy@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Ven Lee

Mob: +86 18606537936

Post: ven@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Joy Wu

Mob: +86 13758170741

Post: joy@hangzhou-outdoor.com


Google kort