Home » KONTAKT

KONTAKT

Anfrageformular

Wir werden in 24 Stunden antworten!

Hangzhou Fujie Outdoor Produkte Inc.,
TEL:+86 571 81635196
FAX:+86 571 87718232
AddSuite 1302, Gebäude Nr. 6, Zhongda Intime Stadt, Nr. 822 Dongxin Straße, Xiacheng Bezirk, Hangzhou 310004 Zhejiang Provinz, China

Fischer Wu

Mobil: + 86 13857119677

mail: Fischer@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Katharina Zhang

Mobil: + 86 13967153234

mail: Catherine@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Haywood Cao

Mobil: + 86 13858164864

mail: Haywood@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Judy Hu

Mobil: + 86 15068799253

mail: Judy@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Ven Lee

Mobil: + 86 18606537936

mail: Ven@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Freude Wu

Mobil: + 86 13758170741

mail: Joy@hangzhou-outdoor.com


google Karte