Αρχικη » ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑ

ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑ

ΕΝΤΥΠΟ ΑΙΤΗΣΗΣ

Θα απαντήσουμε σε 24 ώρες!

Hangzhou Fujie Υπαίθρια Προϊόντα Inc,
ΤΗΛ:+86 571 81635196
FAX:+86 571 87718232
ΠροσθέτωΣουίτα 1302, Κτίριο No.6, Zhongda Intime City, Νο. 822 Dongxin Road, Περιοχή Xiacheng, Hangzhou 310004 Επαρχία Zhejiang, Κίνα

Fischer Wu

Κιν: + 86 13857119677

mail: Fischer@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Catherine Zhang

Κιν: + 86 13967153234

mail: Catherine@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Haywood Cao

Κιν: + 86 13858164864

mail: Haywood@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Τζούντι Χου

Κιν: + 86 15068799253

mail: Judy@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Ven Lee

Κιν: + 86 18606537936

mail: Ven@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Joy Wu

Κιν: + 86 13758170741

mail: Joy@hangzhou-outdoor.com


Google map