Kodu » KONTAKT Fujie

VÕTA MEIEGA ÜHENDUST

Päringu vorm

Me vastata 24 tööaeg!

  Klõpsake värskendada

Hangzhou Fujie Outdoor Products Inc.,
TEL:+86 571 81635196
FAX:+86 571 87718232
Lisamakomplekt 1302, hoone nr 6, Zhongda Intime City,No.822 Dongxin Road ,Xiacheng District, Hangzhou 310004 Zhejiang Province, Hiina

Fischer Wu

rahvahulk: +86 13857119677

post: fischer@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Catherine Zhang

rahvahulk: +86 13967153234

post: catherine@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Haywood Cao

rahvahulk: +86 13858164864

post: haywood@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Judy Hu

rahvahulk: +86 15068799253

post: judy@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Ven Lee

rahvahulk: +86 18606537936

post: ven@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Joy Wu

rahvahulk: +86 13758170741

post: joy@hangzhou-outdoor.com


Google kaardil