Koti » OTA YHTEYTTÄ Fujie

OTA MEIHIN YHTEYTTÄ

KYSELYLOMAKE

Me Vastaan 24 tuntia!

  Klikkaa virkistää

Hangzhou Fujie Outdoor Products Inc.,
PUH:+86 571 81635196
FAKSI:+86 571 87718232
Lisätäsviitti 1302, Building No.6, Zhongda Intime Kaupunki,No.822 Dongxin Road ,Xiacheng District, hangzhou 310004 Zhejiang, Kiina

Fischer Wu

Väkijoukko: +86 13857119677

posti: fischer@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Catherine Zhang

Väkijoukko: +86 13967153234

posti: catherine@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Haywood Cao

Väkijoukko: +86 13858164864

posti: haywood@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Judy Hu

Väkijoukko: +86 15068799253

posti: judy@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Ven Lee

Väkijoukko: +86 18606537936

posti: ven@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Joy Wu

Väkijoukko: +86 13758170741

posti: joy@hangzhou-outdoor.com


Google kartta