Home » CUDANYA FUJIE

Contact Us

BINCIKE fom

Za mu amsa a 24 hours!

  Danna domin refresh

Hangzhou Fujie Outdoor Products Inc.,
Tel:+86 571 81635196
fax:+86 571 87718232
AddSuite 1302, Building No.6, Zhongda Intime City,No.822 Dongxin Road ,Xiacheng District, Hangzhou 310004 lardin Zhejiang, China

Fischer Wu

yan zanga-zanga: +86 13857119677

Mail: fischer@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Catherine Zhang

yan zanga-zanga: +86 13967153234

Mail: catherine@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Haywood Cao

yan zanga-zanga: +86 13858164864

Mail: haywood@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Judy Hu

yan zanga-zanga: +86 15068799253

Mail: judy@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Ven Lee

yan zanga-zanga: +86 18606537936

Mail: ven@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Joy Wu

yan zanga-zanga: +86 13758170741

Mail: joy@hangzhou-outdoor.com


Google map