kay » KONTAK FUJIE

KONTAKTE NOU

FÒM INQUIRY

Nou pral reponn nan 24 èdtan!

  Klike sou yo rafrechi

Hangzhou Fujie Deyò Products Inc.,
TEL:+86 571 81635196
FAKS:+86 571 87718232
ajouteSuite 1302, No.6 Building, Zhongda Intime City,No.822 Dongxin Road ,Xiacheng Distri, Hangzhou 310004 Zhejiang Pwovens, Lachin

Fischer Wu

foul: +86 13857119677

mail: fischer@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Catherine Zhang

foul: +86 13967153234

mail: catherine@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Haywood kao

foul: +86 13858164864

mail: haywood@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Judy Hu

foul: +86 15068799253

mail: judy@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Ven Lee

foul: +86 18606537936

mail: ven@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Joy Wu

foul: +86 13758170741

mail: joy@hangzhou-outdoor.com


Google kat jeyografik