Home » Kpọtụrụ FUJIE

KPỌTỤRỤ ANYỊ

NCHỌPỤTA FỌM

Anyị ga-aza na 24 awa!

  Pịa iji nweta ume

Hangzhou Fujie N'èzí Products Inc.,
Tel:+86 571 81635196
Fax:+86 571 87718232
TinyeSuite 1302, Building No.6, Zhongda Intime City,No.822 Dongxin Road ,Xiacheng District, Hangzhou 310004 Zhejiang Province, China

Fischer Wu

ìgwè: +86 13857119677

mail: fischer@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Catherine Zhang

ìgwè: +86 13967153234

mail: catherine@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Haywood Cao

ìgwè: +86 13858164864

mail: haywood@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Judy Hu

ìgwè: +86 15068799253

mail: judy@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Ven Lee

ìgwè: +86 18606537936

mail: ven@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Joy Wu

ìgwè: +86 13758170741

mail: joy@hangzhou-outdoor.com


Google map