მთავარი » კონტაქტი FUJIE

ᲓᲐᲒᲕᲘᲙᲐᲕᲨᲘᲠᲓᲘᲗ

განაცხადის ფორმა

ჩვენ გამოეხმაუროთ ამ 24 საათი!

  დაწკაპეთ განახლება

Hangzhou Fujie Outdoor Products Inc.,
TEL:+86 571 81635196
FAX:+86 571 87718232
სანიშნესSuite 1302, სამშენებლო მე -6, Zhongda Intime City,No.822 Dongxin Road ,Xiacheng District, Hangzhou 310004 Zhejiang Province, China

Fischer Wu

mob: +86 13857119677

ფოსტა: fischer@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Catherine Zhang

mob: +86 13967153234

ფოსტა: catherine@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Haywood Cao

mob: +86 13858164864

ფოსტა: haywood@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Judy Hu

mob: +86 15068799253

ფოსტა: judy@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Ven Lee

mob: +86 18606537936

ფოსტა: ven@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Joy Wu

mob: +86 13758170741

ფოსტა: joy@hangzhou-outdoor.com


გუგლის რუკა