Mājas » CONTACT Fujie

SAZINIES AR MUMS

Pieprasījuma forma

Mēs atbildēt 24 stundas!

  Noklikšķiniet, lai atsvaidzinātu

Hangzhou Fujie Outdoor Products Inc.,
TEL:+86 571 81635196
FAX:+86 571 87718232
pievienotkomplekts 1302, Building Nr.6, Zhongda Intime City,No.822 Dongxin Road ,Xiacheng District, Hangzhou 310004 Zhejiang Province, Ķīna

Fischer Wu

kurnēt: +86 13857119677

pasts: fischer@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Catherine Zhang

kurnēt: +86 13967153234

pasts: catherine@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Haywood Cao

kurnēt: +86 13858164864

pasts: haywood@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Judy Hu

kurnēt: +86 15068799253

pasts: judy@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Ven Lee

kurnēt: +86 18606537936

pasts: ven@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Joy Wu

kurnēt: +86 13758170741

pasts: joy@hangzhou-outdoor.com


Google karte