rumah  » HUBUNGI Fujie

HUBUNGI KAMI

BORANG PERTANYAAN

Kami akan membalas dalam 24 Jam!

  Klik untuk memuat semula

Hangzhou Fujie luaran produk Inc.,
TEL:+86 571 81635196
FAX:+86 571 87718232
TambahSuite 1302, Building No.6, Zhongda Intime City,No.822 Dongxin Road ,Daerah Xiacheng, Hangzhou 310004 Provinsi Zhejiang, China

Fischer Wu

Mob: +86 13857119677

mail: fischer@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Catherine Zhang

Mob: +86 13967153234

mail: catherine@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Haywood Cao

Mob: +86 13858164864

mail: haywood@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Judy Hu

Mob: +86 15068799253

mail: judy@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Ven Lee

Mob: +86 18606537936

mail: ven@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Joy Wu

Mob: +86 13758170741

mail: joy@hangzhou-outdoor.com


peta Google