Hjem » KONTAKT OSS

KONTAKT OSS

INQUIRY FORM

Vi svarer på 24 timer!

Hangzhou Fujie Outdoor Products Inc.,
TEL:+ 86 571 81635196
FAX:+ 86 571 87718232
LeggSuite 1302, Building No.6, Zhongda Intime City, No.822 Dongxin Road, Xiacheng District, Hangzhou 310004 Zhejiang-provinsen, Kina

Fischer Wu

Mob: + 86 13857119677

Post: fischer@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Catherine Zhang

Mob: + 86 13967153234

Post: catherine@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Haywood Cao

Mob: + 86 13858164864

Post: haywood@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Judy Hu

Mob: + 86 15068799253

Post: judy@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Ven Lee

Mob: + 86 18606537936

Post: ven@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Joy Wu

Mob: + 86 13758170741

Post: joy@hangzhou-outdoor.com


Google Kart