Home » Lumikizanani FUJIE

LUMIKIZANANI NAFE

Kufufuza MTUNDU

Ife idzayankha nidzati mu 24 hours!

  Dinani kuti atsitsimuke

Hangzhou Fujie Panja Zamgululi Inc.,
Tel:+86 571 81635196
fakisi:+86 571 87718232
kuwonjezeraMaapatimenti 1302, Kumanga No.6, Zhongda Intime City,No.822 Dongxin Road ,Xiacheng District, Hangzhou 310004 Province Zhejiang, China

Fischer Wu

Chipolowe: +86 13857119677

Mail: fischer@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Catherine Zhang

Chipolowe: +86 13967153234

Mail: catherine@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Haywood Cao

Chipolowe: +86 13858164864

Mail: haywood@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Judy Hu

Chipolowe: +86 15068799253

Mail: judy@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Ven Lee

Chipolowe: +86 18606537936

Mail: ven@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Joy Wu

Chipolowe: +86 13758170741

Mail: joy@hangzhou-outdoor.com


mapu Google