Casa » Fujie CONTACT

CONTATE-NOS

FORMULÁRIO DE CONSULTA

Nós responderemos em 24 horas!

  Clique para atualizar

Hangzhou Fujie Outdoor Products Inc.,
TEL:+86 571 81635196
FAX:+86 571 87718232
AdicionarSuíte 1302, No.6 edifício, Zhongda Intime Cidade,No.822 Dongxin Estrada ,Xiacheng Distrito, Hangzhou 310004 Província de Zhejiang, China

Fischer Wu

máfia: +86 13857119677

Enviar: fischer@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Catherine Zhang

máfia: +86 13967153234

Enviar: catherine@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Haywood Cao

máfia: +86 13858164864

Enviar: haywood@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Judy Hu

máfia: +86 15068799253

Enviar: judy@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Ven Lee

máfia: +86 18606537936

Enviar: ven@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Joy Wu

máfia: +86 13758170741

Enviar: joy@hangzhou-outdoor.com


Google map