imah » kontak FUJIE

TAROS KAMI

panalungtikan formulir

Urang baris bales di 24 jam!

  Klik pikeun refresh

Hangzhou Fujie outdoor Produk Inc.,
Tel:+86 571 81635196
fax:+86 571 87718232
nambahSuite 1302, gedong No.6, Zhongda Intime Kota,No.822 Dongxin Jalan ,Xiacheng District, Hangzhou 310004 Province Zhejiang, Cina

Fischer Wu

Mob: +86 13857119677

pos: fischer@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Catherine Zhang

Mob: +86 13967153234

pos: catherine@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Haywood Cao

Mob: +86 13858164864

pos: haywood@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Judy Hu

Mob: +86 15068799253

pos: judy@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Ven Lee

Mob: +86 18606537936

pos: ven@hangzhou-outdoor.com

Joy Wu

Mob: +86 13758170741

pos: joy@hangzhou-outdoor.com


peta Google